Paldiski Vene Põhikool

General information

Contact

Filter

All Management Tugispetsialistid Teachers Employees

Job position
 
Management (4)

Ljudmila Zaitseva

Director
+372 6741325
info@pvp.edu.ee

Reception time:

E-R 9.00 - 15.00

Marina Šenderjuk

Õppealajuhataja
marina.senderjuk@pvp.edu.ee


Valentina Volkova

Huvijuht
valentina.volkova@pvp.edu.ee


Galina Juhganson

Õppealajuhataja

Tugispetsialistid (2)

Natalia Tšesnokova

Psühholoog
+372 55666382
natalja.tsesnokova@pvp.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 08.00 - 14.40
N 09.00 - 14.40
R 08.00 - 15.00

Galina Volkova

Logopeed
galina.volkova@pvp.edu.ee

Teachers (20)

Natalja Aguškina

Õpetaja
natalja.aguskina@pvp.edu.ee


Natalia Chilimskaya

Õpetaja
natalia.chilimskaya@pvp.edu.ee


Olga Finenko

Õpetaja
olga.finenko@pvp.edu.ee


Galina Juhganson

Õpetaja
galina.juhganson@pvp.edu.ee


Sergei Kruglov

Õpetaja
sergei.kruglov@pvp.edu.ee


Tatiana Kruglova

Õpetaja
tatiana.kruglova@pvp.edu.ee


Elena Perova

Õpetaja
elena.perova@pvp.edu.ee


Marianna Pospelova

Õpetaja
marianna.pospelova@pvp.edu.ee


Irina Rassadinova

Õpetaja
irina.rassadinova@pvp.edu.ee


Tatjana Sahharova

Õpetaja
tatjana.sahharova@pvp.edu.ee


Vladlena Semenova

Õpetaja
vladlena.semenova@pvp.edu.ee


Marina Šenderjuk

Õpetaja
marina.senderjuk@pvp.edu.ee


Violetta Zaitseva

Õpetaja
violetta.zaitseva@pvp.edu.ee


Natalja Žukova

Õpetaja
natalja.zukova@pvp.edu.ee


Svetlana Tchitcherina

Õpetaja
svetlana.tchitcherina@pvp.edu.ee


Svetlana Tikhonova

Õpetaja
svetlana.tikhonova@pvp.edu.ee


Svetlana Veselova

Õpetaja
svetlana.veselova@pvp.edu.ee


Olga Veski

Õpetaja
olga.veski@pvp.edu.ee


Marija Vinogradova

Õpetaja
marija.vinogradova@pvp.edu.ee


Galina Volkova

Õpetaja
galina.volkova@pvp.edu.ee

Employees (4)

Vladimir Zaitsev

IT-spetsialist
vladimir.zaitsev@pvp.edu.ee


Julija Zhuravleva

Sekretär
julija.zhuravleva@pvp.edu.ee


Svetlana Timoshenko

Majandusjuhataja
svetlana.timoshenko@pvp.edu.ee


Irina Šiman

Raamatukoguhoidja
irina.siman@pvp.edu.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Paldiski Vene Põhikool

General information

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.
string(666) "Running "webfont:icons" (webfont) task Font icons wasn’t changed since last run. Running "concat:components" (concat) task File assets/js/main.js created. Running "concat:components_dev" (concat) task File assets/js/main-drupal.js created. Running "uglify:js" (uglify) task >> 1 file created. Running "less:development" (less) task >> 1 stylesheet created. Running "px_to_rem:dist" (px_to_rem) task File assets/styles/default.css created. Running "autoprefixer:default_css" (autoprefixer) task >> 1 autoprefixed stylesheet created. Done, without errors. "